Sunday, November 11, 2012

Playlist - November 11, 2012

What a great time in-studio with Insomniaddict, and I am so happy to finally be able to hear the most recent material he has been working on. I hope you found the show informative and entertaining. Next week should be back to normal, as the Fall Fund Drive will most likely be completed. Thanks again and here's the playlist....
Die Form - Dark World - Histories
* A Brilliant Massacre - New Pretender - Science Fiction

Insomniaddict - Strangers - Unreleased
IAMX & Imogen Heap - My Secret Friend - My Secret Friend
Covenant - We Stand Alone - Northern Light
Aesthetic Perfection - A Nice To Visit (Album Version) - A Nice To Destroy

* Insomniaddict - Farewell (Electro Mix) - Farewell
Alter Der Ruine - Kill The Noise - There's Always One More Son Of A Bitch
A Brilliant Massacre - Eviscerate

Insomniaddict - End To Begin (Unreleased)

Insomniaddict - Former Life (Unreleased)
The Birthday Massacre - Forever - Imaginary Monsters
Aesthetic Perfection - All Beauty Destroyed (Album Version) - A Nice Place To Destroy

* A Brilliant Massacre - WBML - Science Fiction

Assemblage 23 - The Noise Inside My Head (Boyz Inside My Head Rmx By Alter Der Ruine) - Bruise
Funker Vogt - Arising Hero - Blutzoll
Rotersand - War On Error (Declaration) - War On Error
Kevorkian Death Cycle - Death To The Flesh - A+0[m]
Combichrist - All Pain Is Gone (Rapid Ascent Mix by VNV Nation) - Heat EP: All Pain Is Beat

Autovon - No Reaction - Conform
Angels & Agony - Experience - Avatar

* A Brilliant Massacre - Brilliant Massacre (Massacre Mix) by HexRx - Science Fiction

* Indicates New Release

No comments:

Post a Comment